Jinny’s Book Newsletter
Jinny Uppal’s Book Newsletter
Book was featured in a Forbes review! And it's party time!
0:00
-1:39

Book was featured in a Forbes review! And it's party time!

Book Newsletter 20

Hello!

I have exciting news to share. My book was featured in this Forbes book review. The writer, Caroline Ceniza-Levine, replied with this note when I wrote to thank her: ‘Your book is one of my favorites for this year (and I get pitched a lot of books!).’ Her response made my day and week!

I have been on in interviewing spree of sorts and have finally figured out a way to list all media appearances without cluttering up your mailboxes. You can see all released appearances; magazines, podcasts and TV coverage on my website: jinnyuppal.com/book#onthebook. I will keep adding new releases as they go live. Thus far, TV has been my favorite although not all the recordings have been released yet. They are usually 5-15 minutes short and sweet. I was terribly nervous for the first one, but it becomes normalized after a while.

In other book news, I have decided to proceed with a hardcover edition of this book, which will be released in May of this year!

And now it’s party time! There are two invitations I have for you today. One is an Instagram Live that my publicist is hosting for me, on March 18 @10 ET. You can add this to your calendar by clicking here:

Add IG Live to your calendar

The other is an in-person book launch party on March 19 3ET in Millburn, New Jersey. You can add to your calendar by clicking here:

Add In Person Launch Party invite

That is all I have for today. I will write again soon!

Bye bye.

Jinny

0 Comments
Jinny’s Book Newsletter
Jinny Uppal’s Book Newsletter
Audio version of the newsletter published by Jinny Uppal on her journey of her newly published book 'IN/ACTION: Rethinking the Path to Results'.