Jinny’s Book Newsletter
Jinny Uppal’s Book Newsletter
Hardcover is out! And a newsletter update
0:00
-1:58

Hardcover is out! And a newsletter update

Book Newsletter 25

Greetings!

It’s been a while since I wrote to you. Today I have exciting news to share. The hardcover edition of the book has been published! The hardcover design above has a lot more information than the paperback, including my bio and reviews. This edition also includes a foreword written by me about the reception the book has had since its first release, Dan Pink’s quote on the front cover and the awards seals the book has won so far. I don’t think the book is done winning awards, but I’ve added what is already out. Thank you for the feedback to place the seals on the front cover and own it. I’m owning it!

Since the last time I wrote, the book was named a finalist in the prestigious Page Turner awards. The award announcement is later this year and being a finalist is already quite an honor. Wish me luck!

To date, the book and/or I have appeared in over 45 media outlets, including Forbes, Extraordinary Business Book podcast, and multiple TV and other channels. The message of the book; take a pause to allow creative ideas to flow through; is resonating deeply, especially in the post pandemic world where many are rethinking the life they want to live (vs what they have been surviving through). I am doing the same and finding the need to keep going back to the book’s teachings over and over again.

If you have already read the book and also re-evaluating your life journey, perhaps its time to read your favorite chapters again! Tell me where you are at and how I can help you draw lessons from the book’s stories.

If you haven’t yet read the book, grab your copy on your favorite online bookstore or get a signed paperback or hardcopy.

The frequency of this newsletter will change going forward. I will write when there is a major update to share. I am still here for you, only an email or phone call away. I look forward to hearing from you!

Cheers,

Jinny

0 Comments
Jinny’s Book Newsletter
Jinny Uppal’s Book Newsletter
Audio version of the newsletter published by Jinny Uppal on her journey of her newly published book 'IN/ACTION: Rethinking the Path to Results'.