Jinny’s Book Newsletter
Jinny Uppal’s Book Newsletter
The eagle has landed!
2
0:00
-2:16

The eagle has landed!

Book Newsletter 18
2

Hello!

My book has been published! This labor of love, at 208 pages is out in the world! You can now buy it online where you buy books.

A few acknowledgements are in order. After the risk of delay in finalizing the cover, my publisher, New Degree Press, came through and did what was needed to make sure the book was released when we said it would: December 2021. I am grateful to the many who hung in there; believing and coming through with a great cover design!

As things came together quickly, I decided to convert the Dec 22 Cover Reveal party to a surprise release announcement. My website designer, Mercedes Pang, met me early that morning, hours before going away on her holiday, to make sure my website was live and ready.

Pavita Singh, a friend and recently published author, agreed to wing it with me and co-host the Linkedn Live, which turned out to be a grand fun event!

Isn’t it awesome when everything comes together like clockwork!?

There are a couple of offers going on. The Amazon ebook is on a 99c promo price for a short while. If you prefer physical books, you can buy the paperback directly at online bookstores. And if you missed getting your signed copy earlier this year, you can get one now. For a signed copy visit this link on my website, jinnyuppal.com/book, to claim yours; it comes with an exclusive invite to an Author Talk. Make sure you grab your copy soon!

Like a baby, a book needs help in it’s early days! I’d value your review on amazon, goodreads or where ever you buy it. It will help the book’s future performance as well as future readers.

This feels like a very good note to end the year with. Thank you for coming along on my book journey with me. There’s more to come, this newsletter will continue next year!

I hope you all take some time off before starting the new year. This is a light week for me; I am celebrating with family here in NJ!

Wish you a safe end of year and a kick-ass start to 2022!

Cheers,

Jinny

2 Comments
Jinny’s Book Newsletter
Jinny Uppal’s Book Newsletter
Audio version of the newsletter published by Jinny Uppal on her journey of her newly published book 'IN/ACTION: Rethinking the Path to Results'.